Direktlänk till inlägg 21 februari 2010

JUST shoot me

Av Franzén - 21 februari 2010 11:01

fucking shit

Im so fucking confused

I don't know what to do

I can feel my depression is coming up on me again...

And I don't what that

fail fail, I did fail again

everything is so messy

And I'm so angry

and I haven't even wrote a poem in a fucking long time

that's bad

 

JUST SHOOT ME


I was wandering in the rain
Mask of life, feelin' insane
Swift and sudden fall from grace
Sunny days seem far away
fucking far away

On and on and on it came
Wish the rain would just let me



 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Franzén - 25 mars 2010 16:12


I'm a pussy... I have done alot ot crying today.. Cause everytime I looked at the clock, I saw Michael .. the few minutes before he died and all that stuff just came up in my head. I attempted to block it but I couldn't.  Well anyway, here is a ...

Av Franzén - 25 mars 2010 06:25


     See my life falling apartThis should not be hardI try to stop, but I keep fallMust be strong, hold on,but my control is gone Hide in the dept of something that not exist, my breath take a twistAnd this is my drift, life after death I ca...

hi

Av Franzén - 22 mars 2010 14:14

This weekend was good, I'm feeling alot better. (metally)     ...

Av Franzén - 19 mars 2010 15:15

thank you very much for listen! you know who you are means alot ...

Av Franzén - 19 mars 2010 14:01

Never wanted to feelNever wanted to steal my heartNever wanted to know Never wanted show I'm weak I'm falling all over myselfTrying to be someone elseI'm falling all over myselfDying to be someone else ...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vilken musik lyssnar ni på mest?
 Rock
 Pop
 Indiepop
 punk
 metal
 klassisk musik
 R&B
 hip-pop
 Reggae
 Jazz
 Country
 blues
 annat

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

music


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards