Alla inlägg under januari 2010

Av Franzén - 30 januari 2010 15:49

Almost fall asleepl a couple of times on the driving school this morning.. embarrassing I KNOW.


Tonight I think I'm going to Helsingborg for a party, or we are going out on the pub, I think.

Should be fun! :)


I'm still so fucking tierd, jag är så jävla trött att jag inte ens orkar skriva på engelska, vafan? känner mig drogad, werid! Men hämtade ett glas cola nu, so hoppas jag piggnar till av det!

Av Franzén - 29 januari 2010 19:12

you look in my eyes and still make lies

 

It's friday and I actually was going to Denmark tonight but I have this driving school thing very early tomorrow morning so No Denmark for me!

But I will have a nice time home too, watch some cosy movie or so. Maybe do some dance, and do some philosophise :) Like I always do?

 

see ya later

 

 

Av Franzén - 28 januari 2010 20:40

Some of you

Some of me

Some of we

can be free

Love you feel

Can be real

Keep it togehter and it will last forever.

OR

Some of you

Some of me

Some of us

Can be lost

Free can be real, Love can be seen

We dont need pain or/and cold cause we, hold on

Live and be grand and we keep stand.

 

which "poem" is best? Just came up with them...

 

I'm not the best one on doing poems or what to call it.

but I try and it's so fun. Because when you really do something you are happy with, it feels so good!

Av Franzén - 27 januari 2010 17:42

   BEST EVER TRIBUTE! Michaels choreographer Travis Payne and his two dancers for the THIS IS IT, did this incredible art!

Michael is for sure proud! or what do you think? I dare you.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2g_y6T5G4Io

Av Franzén - 27 januari 2010 12:10

Still sick today but I'm getting better. My stepfather actually surprised me and bought nutritional supplements to me! Thank you SO much.(I can tell, it was really an surprise)

Like I'm sick all the time, I mean all the time. I've been to the doctors many many times, but they can't find anything "wrong" with me.

They say that I will "grow" apart from it. But I never do.

And all this sickness-thing started when I went in 7 grade.

And yesterday when I was going to sleep I thought about all this, and realize I maybe begun to be sick because I quit gymnastic!

Cause that was in 7 grade too!

How knowes?! That could have something in common??

 

Well if that's the problem, all I have to do is begin training again! he-he (like that's gonna happen)

I haven't been training in 5 years! FIVE FUCKING YEARS. shit man.

that's a LONG time.

God. 5 years ..? really?


Now: Got to go and take some nutritional supplements! wow that was a long and strange word.


btw, I feel so expensive now..  the nutritional supplements was not cheap. I want to put them back in the store. I'm sorry mom :(

but I can't help it (a)

Av Franzén - 26 januari 2010 17:05

Nehao everybody! I'm still sick, fucking sick.

I hope I be well tomorrow! Last day of work this week so have to go.

 

I have zero news, at least zero happy news and I don't want to spread bad news today. TO much of that latley.

 

Or well I did saw this film... "funny people" and it was good :)


Av Franzén - 25 januari 2010 19:10

Yes, today I have devote the most of my time listen to Michael Jackson, and look at som videos of him. Every 25th I put some extra thought about him.

Cause he did died at 25th of june, and I just can't get that out of my head.

For one second it feels like he is still here, and having a good time with his family and I am going to see him on stage  soon... And the next second I just feel pain. He is gone and I'm thinking 'bout all his pain he did have, and which pain his family have now and if he was alive now, what would he do?

Yeah it's hard. It's actually fucking hard, cause I do not know what to feel or think. It's just unreal..

He has been my model sice I was a kid. Remember I got the Thriller cd when I was very little and then in my gymnastic class we did a show with the theme "Michael Jackon". It was SO much fun. Still have it on tape. He has always been my inspiration to keep going in hard times.

 

So now, when I'm having an hard time, I think about you, it's both good and not good sometimes (but I'm not saying why here). It just feels wrong in someway cause you are not on earth anymore.

I know that you have it better now, cause that's what I belive in.

It just feels weird that you are not in an human living body anymore.

     

 

 


Av Franzén - 25 januari 2010 18:38

Please, can somebody from above just come and take me home? I dont want to be on earth anymore....

 

Well, tuff day. I do have fever and some other problems :)

But that's life isn't it?

 

Anyway it feels like everything has tumbling down. (more than usually) 

Friends betray, I betray myself and other things that I did have in my life is just gone and I miss it so bad, SO BAD. It just makes me depressed. I do try to think positive, but there is just one thing that comes up in my head when I do that, and it's insane.

Can't even write it in words.


-I fall and crumble down

this pain is nothing I want

We need to stop hate the folks

Cause without love we are lost

 

that's all from me right now.

see yaah, peace.


Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vilken musik lyssnar ni på mest?
 Rock
 Pop
 Indiepop
 punk
 metal
 klassisk musik
 R&B
 hip-pop
 Reggae
 Jazz
 Country
 blues
 annat

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18 19
20
21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<<
Januari 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

music


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards