Direktlänk till inlägg 25 mars 2010

9 months...

Av Franzén - 25 mars 2010 06:25

  


See my life falling apart
This should not be hard
I try to stop, but I keep fall
Must be strong, hold on,
but my control is gone


Hide in the dept of something that not exist, my breath take a twist
And this is my drift,

life after death I caught my breath

 

This is for you. the song the battle it's TRUE
The fight is blue
 and I live for you, I live for you


Must keep gonig, rolling and be stunning.
Cause you is dead and always watch my bed.
I'm scared, can you feel my fear, are you there?
I'm confused
His pain won't let, Am I a fool?
Keep the strengt and be the link

 

Cause this is for you. The song the battle it's true
the fight is red
All I see is you dead, you dead

 

Stop moving, all I see is me losing
I'm weak but I keep stand, cause you hold my hand
And push me up on the ground, but the time is not found
Waiting for me, is all I can do
But I will live and keep the head
For a while, then I come to you

 

This is for you. The song the battle it's true
the fight is white and you keep my light, you keep my light..
and we belong

 

 

 

. I have copyright on it!

wrote this all by myself, so the one who steal I will call the police ;)

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Franzén - 25 mars 2010 16:12


I'm a pussy... I have done alot ot crying today.. Cause everytime I looked at the clock, I saw Michael .. the few minutes before he died and all that stuff just came up in my head. I attempted to block it but I couldn't.  Well anyway, here is a ...

hi

Av Franzén - 22 mars 2010 14:14

This weekend was good, I'm feeling alot better. (metally)     ...

Av Franzén - 19 mars 2010 15:15

thank you very much for listen! you know who you are means alot ...

Av Franzén - 19 mars 2010 14:01

Never wanted to feelNever wanted to steal my heartNever wanted to know Never wanted show I'm weak I'm falling all over myselfTrying to be someone elseI'm falling all over myselfDying to be someone else ...

Av Franzén - 18 mars 2010 11:08

I wake up every morning with swollen eyes. yesterday night I just wan't to forget! Mother pick me and my sister up at my fathers place in the middle of the night cause I just couldn't stay there anymore. I said to my mum that I will ca...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vilken musik lyssnar ni på mest?
 Rock
 Pop
 Indiepop
 punk
 metal
 klassisk musik
 R&B
 hip-pop
 Reggae
 Jazz
 Country
 blues
 annat

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2010
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

music


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards