Alla inlägg den 27 januari 2010

Av Franzén - 27 januari 2010 17:42

   BEST EVER TRIBUTE! Michaels choreographer Travis Payne and his two dancers for the THIS IS IT, did this incredible art!

Michael is for sure proud! or what do you think? I dare you.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2g_y6T5G4Io

Av Franzén - 27 januari 2010 12:10

Still sick today but I'm getting better. My stepfather actually surprised me and bought nutritional supplements to me! Thank you SO much.(I can tell, it was really an surprise)

Like I'm sick all the time, I mean all the time. I've been to the doctors many many times, but they can't find anything "wrong" with me.

They say that I will "grow" apart from it. But I never do.

And all this sickness-thing started when I went in 7 grade.

And yesterday when I was going to sleep I thought about all this, and realize I maybe begun to be sick because I quit gymnastic!

Cause that was in 7 grade too!

How knowes?! That could have something in common??

 

Well if that's the problem, all I have to do is begin training again! he-he (like that's gonna happen)

I haven't been training in 5 years! FIVE FUCKING YEARS. shit man.

that's a LONG time.

God. 5 years ..? really?


Now: Got to go and take some nutritional supplements! wow that was a long and strange word.


btw, I feel so expensive now..  the nutritional supplements was not cheap. I want to put them back in the store. I'm sorry mom :(

but I can't help it (a)

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vilken musik lyssnar ni på mest?
 Rock
 Pop
 Indiepop
 punk
 metal
 klassisk musik
 R&B
 hip-pop
 Reggae
 Jazz
 Country
 blues
 annat

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18 19
20
21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<<
Januari 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

music


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards